Australian Cricket Society

POSTED: 17/09/15 AUTHOR:

Wandering XI

The Wandering XI is recruiting for the coming season. Are you a member (or friend) looking to relive the glory days, or play at some scenic venues then your on our list!

We are looking for expressions of interest for the season or games that fit into your availablitity.

The Wandering XI named as such as we have no home ground but a fabulous network of opposition and grounds that we are invited too. Please email your interest to address at the bottom of this email to book your spot.

Season 2015/16 Fixtures

Wednesday, 21st October v MCC XXIX Club at The Albert

Sunday, 1st November v Ringwood Possums at Caulfield (Invitation XI)
Sunday, 8th November v VCA Umpires & Scorers at Frankston.
(Please note this is the Premier Cricket Reserve Day. If an early round is lost it will replayed this day and our game cancelled due to our opponent being unavaiable)
Sunday, 22nd November v Pakistani Refugees – Venue TBC
Sunday, 29th November v Camperdown XI at Camperdown
Sunday, 13th December v Ballarat Legends XI at Ballarat
Saturday, 9th January v Bradman Foundation at Bowral
Sunday, 24th January v Lord Taverners XI at Shepherds Flat
Sunday, 7th February v Suma Park Bellarinas at Queenscliff
Sunday, 21st February v Supreme Court – TBC
Sunday, 6th March v Power House – TBC

We hope you can join us for a game.

Our Gold Partners